westrelop.blogg.se

Lego lord of the rings taming gollum climbing wall
Lego lord of the rings taming gollum climbing wall







lego lord of the rings taming gollum climbing wall

Characters getting stuck behind something you've built (half a dozen times) AI character getting stuck in a suicide loop, constantly jumping into lava/pits/etc and unable to get them to stop (had to exit level or fast-travel) As above, not recognising holding a button rather than tapping it (cue Legolas jumping back down from the ledge again).and it not allowing holding when on certain surfaces. controlling Legolas with Frodo as AI, try to change Legolas into Sam up on a ledge you spent ages climbing just for it to randomly switch to Frodo and change HIM to Sam, Legolas "kindly" jumps all the way back down to be with you) Legolas constantly swinging round a pole and unable to switch characters, had to exit level. I had the Paths of the Dead boss just continue boucing around (dashboarding/rebooting didn't help - eventually what did was saving and the statue, retrying and spamming X so I didn't get into a sword fight with him, don't know if any of those actually fixed it or just got lucky) In the black gate, it repeatedly wouldnt let me swap characters when on the trolls head meaning I could not pass the level (rebooting failed repeatedly then one time randomly let me, no idea why) There are loads of character swapping glitches (eg. I had the catapult fail to fire me in Cirith Ungol (dashboarding tended to fix that one). I exited the level (without saving) and tried again but when I got the minikit this time it just gave me a stud (the minikit finder was still pointing to the mising minikit being there) No amount of dashboarding/rebooting/etc would let me get it so I had to start from 0% again (was at 78% at the time).

lego lord of the rings taming gollum climbing wall

On one level (Tracking Hobbits), I got my 9th minikit but it didn't actually add one to me total.

lego lord of the rings taming gollum climbing wall

I had beaten the game and was going through the levels collecting minikits etc. For me it only acually froze once (best of any lego game so far) but I did hit a game breaking glitch.









Lego lord of the rings taming gollum climbing wall